Volterra Address

Pritchett , Don and Clarissa

11443 Manzano Vista SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 10-17
Home= 505 803-5037
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 264-7034
EMail= teampritchett2009@gmail.com

Valdivia , Adam and Rayanne

11435 Manzano Vista Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 10-18
Home= 505 410-6304
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= valdad@hotmail.com

Torres , Anthony and Debbe

11431 Manzano Vista SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 10-19
Home= 505 350-3123
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= torrmart@msn.com

Weatherby , Rich and Jamie

11415 Manzano Vista Ave
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 10-23
Home= 707 364-4516
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= moguitars@yahoo.com

Ho , Kevin and Jenny

2028 White Dove St SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-01
Home= 505 918-8554
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 591-8459
EMail= vanbuoc2002@yahoo.com
EMail2= dungtran9484@yahoo.com

BRIGGS SCOTT A & JOY ,

2024 White Dove
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 15-02
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

COLLINS DONNA LYNNE ,

2020 White Dove
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 15-03
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

COX SHANNON M ,

2016 White Dove
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 15-04
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

MARTINEZ BENJAMIN G ,

2012 White Dove
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 15-05
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Deherrer , David and Cheyanne

2008 White Dove
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-06
Home=
Wife's Cell= 505 239-3360
Husband's Cell= 525 670-1607
EMail= davidjdeherrera@outlook.com

MENDOZA , JEROME

2004 White Dove
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 15-07
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Shirrell , Jamie and Jaime Hipolito

2000 White Dove
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-08
Home=
Wife's Cell= 816 401-4372
Husband's Cell= 618 830-4141
EMail= shirrellj@gmail.com

Gonzalez , Jesse and Sue

2001 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-09
Home= 505 934-8810
Wife's Cell= 505-550-9756
Husband's Cell=
EMail= sue2332@hotmail.com

Lepkowski , Stefan and Allie Braaten

2005 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-10
Home= 505 514-7070
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 919 720-1207
EMail= allisorbraaten@gmail.com
EMail2= stetan.lepkowski@gmail.com

Hall , Taylor and Elise

2009 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-11
Home= 850 865-6808
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 205-907-5094
EMail= emunzhall@gmail.com
EMail2= thall1463@gmail.com

Tran , Richard and Hgoc To

2013 Burrowing Owl St SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-12
Home= 505 615-5500
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505-205-8887
EMail= RTRAN3189@gmail.com
EMail2= Ngocto1793@gmail.com

Relyea , William (Bill) and Kim

2015 Burrowing Owl St
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-13
Home= 571 225-855
Wife's Cell= 703 577-8704
Husband's Cell=
EMail= william_relyea@comcas.net
EMail2= thuynguyen1064@gmail.com

Weisheit , Darrel

2019 Burrowing Owl St
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-14
Home= 505 308-8255
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 805 218-6037
EMail= a2yearsqu1d@gmail.com

Palombo , Turner and Kristy

2023 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-15
Home= 385 283-4454
Wife's Cell= 385 208-5435
Husband's Cell= 505-205-4151
EMail= turner.palombo@gmail.com
EMail2= palombo.kristy@gmail.com

Zingler , Scott and Antoinette

2027 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 15-16
Home= 610-2906
Wife's Cell= 310-227-0158
Husband's Cell=
EMail= zingler_scott@yahoo.com
EMail2= alzingler@yahoo.com

ARHIRI & BORODINA , PAVEL and REGINA

11400 Harrier Hawk Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-01
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Retter , Michael and Mazzy

11404 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-02
Home= 453-5523
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 934-7453
EMail= rettermichael16@gmail.com
EMail2= Mazzstar77@gmail.com

Rodey , Elaine and Jane Dooley

11408 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-03
Home= 602 695-3547
Wife's Cell= 505 350-9828
Husband's Cell=
EMail= janedoo52@aol.com

Roehrs , Chris Juarez and Nicole

11412 Harrier Hawk Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-04
Home= 402 499-7593
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= nroehrs90@gmail.com

Bloomquist , Barton and Breanna

11416 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-05
Home= 948-4053
Wife's Cell= 9484053
Husband's Cell= 505 206-4425
EMail= Barton.bloomquist@gmail.com
EMail2= Breanna.bloomquist@gmail.com

Santiago , Frank and Angelica

11420 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-06
Home= 301-6817
Wife's Cell= 270-8850
Husband's Cell=
EMail= f.santiagunm@gmail.com
EMail2= ASanti13@yahoom.com

Clauss , David and Donna

11424 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-07
Home= 463-6263
Wife's Cell= 463-6263
Husband's Cell= 293-2052
EMail= donna@clauss.us
EMail2= dave@clauss.us

Milinazzo , Jared and Bethany

11428 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-08
Home= 328-4980
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 274-6657
EMail= jjmilinazzo@gmail.com
EMail2= bethanymilinazzo@gmail.com

George , James and Emiko

11432 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 16-09
Home= 966-6294
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= rgeorge13@icloud.com
EMail2= emikogeorge@icloud.com

Maestas , Derek and Yuonne

11436 Harrier Hawk Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 16-10
Home= 505 429-4036
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 274-1012
EMail= demars@unm.edu

Vance , Bonnie

2028 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-01
Home= 270-0280
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= vance3796@gmail.com

Zhang , Hua (Andy) and Yufen

2024 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-02
Home= 505 358-2908
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= Andyhua888@gmail.com

Romero , Aaron and Melissa

2020 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-03
Home= 505 259-7735
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 575 937-5632
EMail= melissanichole07@gmail.com
EMail2= aaron-Romero30@hotmail.com

Carreathers , Harvey and Heather

2016 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-04
Home= 505 980-0254
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= hcarreathers@gmail.com
EMail2= abqgreene@gmail.com

Dawson , Ahmed and Christina

2012 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-05
Home= 505 340-3803
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 713 816-6874
EMail= ahmedandchristina@outlook.com

Porter , Nathan and Michael Tichy

2008 Burrowing Owl St SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-06
Home= 503 507-6697
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= porterna123@gmail.com

BAKER , TABITHA A

11432 Manzano Vista
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 17-07
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

OGUINN , RYAN M and LINA

11436 Manzano Vista
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 17-08
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

DECK , LINDSAY E and

11440 Manzano Vista
Albuquerque NM
Lot# 17-09
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Vartanian , Bob and Sara

11448 Manzano Vista Ave
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-11
Home= 916 834-1616
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= saravart22@gmail.com

Esquibel , Joe and Sharon

11452 Monzano Vista
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-12
Home= 505 610-6870
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= esquibel.JosephJE@gmail.com

CONNER , JASON MICHAEL

2036 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-26
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Rockstron , Jeremy and Megan

2032 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-27
Home=
Wife's Cell= 480 532-5482
Husband's Cell= 480 577-5254
EMail= megan-king9@yahoo.com

Baca , Jared and Leah

2028 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-28
Home= 505 362-9963
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= Jared.bacva@zimmerbiomed.com

Xiang-Yang , Liu (Ben) and Yan Xie

2024 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-29
Home= 505 695-8875
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= tmyliu@gmail.com

Morehead , Ezell and Francisca Duran

2020 Canyon Wren Ct SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-30
Home= 505 219-6529
Wife's Cell= 505 389-3879
Husband's Cell=
EMail= ezellMoreHead@gmail.com
EMail2= franc_D14@yahoo.com

Cannero , Chris and Debbie Romero

2016 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-31
Home=
Wife's Cell= 505 417-5574
Husband's Cell= 505 977-7556
EMail= ccannero1@outlook.com
EMail2= dromero@medinatona.com

WALCHKO , Kevin and Nina

2012 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-32
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Osborne , Garydon and Kessi

2008 Canyon Wren CT
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-33
Home= 832 627-5795
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 407-9181
EMail= graydon.osborne@gmail.com
EMail2= kerrbanach@yhoo.com

Appel , Titus and Amanda

2004 Canyon Wren Ct
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-34
Home= 505 206-3205
Wife's Cell= 505 206-3174
Husband's Cell=
EMail= titus.appel@gmail.com

BALE , JOANNA

2000 Canyon Wren
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-35
Home=
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail=

Abejon , Peter and Marjorie

2001 Canyon Wren Ct
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-36
Home= 206 407-8655
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 478 293-2465
EMail= msdc1978@yahoo.com

Wilson , Josh and Jess

2005 Canyon Wren Ct
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-37
Home= 814 424-3210
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= jessthewilson@gmail.com

Steiert , Doug

2009 Canyon Wren Ct SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-38
Home= 636 293-0940
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= dsteiert@outlook.com

Miner , Sean

2015 Canyon Wren Ct Se
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 17-39
Home= 970 214-1548
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= sean.miner78@gmail.com

Richard , Ross and Nicolette Trujillo

2019 Canyon Wren Ct
Albuquerque NM 88123
Lot# 17-40
Home= 870-1898
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= ntrujillo1414@gmail.com

Romaine , Les and Christel

11416 Sandia Sunset Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Lot# 9-16
Home= 505 908-7196
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 908-7193
EMail= christel-85@hotmail.com
17 May 2022