http://www.clauss.us/VOLTERRA

Volterra Address

Bloomquist , Barton and Breanna

11416 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 948-4053
Wife's Cell= 9484053
Husband's Cell=
EMail=



Carreathers , Harvey and Heather

2016 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 980-0254
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= hcarreathers@gmail.com
EMail2= abqgreene@gmail.com



Clauss , David and Donna

11424 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 463-6263
Wife's Cell= 463-6263
Husband's Cell= 293-2052
EMail= donna@clauss.us
EMail2= dave@clauss.us



Dawson , Ahmed and Christina

2012 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 340-3803
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 713 816-6874
EMail= ahmedandchristina@outlook.com



Deherrer , David and Cheyanne

2004 White Dove
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home=
Wife's Cell= 505 239-3360
Husband's Cell= 525 670-1607
EMail= davidjdeherrera@outlook.com



George , James and Emiko

11432 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM
Home= 966-6294
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= rgeorge13@icloud.com
EMail2= emikogeorge@icloud.com



Gonzalez , Jesse and Sue

2001 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 934-8810
Wife's Cell= 505-550-9754
Husband's Cell=
EMail= sue2332@hotmail.com



Hall , Taylor and Elise

2009 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 850 865-6808
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 205-907-5094
EMail= emunzhall@gmail.com
EMail2= thall1463@gmail.com



Ho , Kevin and Jenny

2028 White Dove St SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 918-8554
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 591-8459
EMail= vanbuoc2002@yahoo.com
EMail2= dungtran9484@yahoo.com



Milinazzo , Jared and Bethany

11428 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 328-4980
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 274-6657
EMail= jjmilinazzo@gmail.com
EMail2= bethanymilinazzo@gmail.com



Miner , Sean

2015 Canyon Wren Ct Se
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 970 214-1548
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 853-6378
EMail= sean.miner78@gmail.com



Palombo , Turner and Kristy

2023 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 385 283-4454
Wife's Cell= 385 208-5435
Husband's Cell= 385 283-4454
EMail= turner.palombo@gmail.com
EMail2= palombo.kristy@gmail.com



Pritchett , Don and Clarissa

11443 Manzano Vista SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 803-5037
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 264-7034
EMail= teampritchett2009@gmail.com



Relyea , William (Bill) and Kim

2015 Burrowing Owl St
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 571 225-855
Wife's Cell= 703 577-8704
Husband's Cell=
EMail= william_relyea@comcas.net
EMail2= thuynguyen1064@gmail.com



Retter , Michael and Mazzy

11404 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 453-5523
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 934-7453
EMail= rettermichael16@gmail.com
EMail2= Mazzstar77@gmail.com



Richard , Ross and Nicolette Trujillo

2019 Canyon Wren Ct
Albuquerque NM 88123
Home= 870-1898
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= ntrujillo1414@gmail.com



Rodey , Elaine and Jane Dooley

11408 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 602 695-3547
Wife's Cell= 505 350-9828
Husband's Cell=
EMail= janedoo52@aol.com



Romaine , Les and Christel

11416 Sandia Sunset Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 908-7196
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505 908-7193
EMail= christel-85@hotmail.com



Romero , Aaron and Melissa

2020 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 259-7735
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 575 937-5632
EMail= melissanichole07@gmail.com
EMail2= aaron-Romero30@hotmail.com



Santiago , Frank and Angelica

11420 Harrier Hawk
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 301-6817
Wife's Cell= 270-8850
Husband's Cell=
EMail= f.santiagunm@gmail.com
EMail2= ASanti13@yahoom.com



Shirrell , Jamie and Jaime Hipolito

2000 White Dove
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home=
Wife's Cell= 816 401-4372
Husband's Cell= 618 830-4141
EMail= shirrellj@gmail.com



Singh , Vinod. (Vinny)

11412 Harrier Hawk Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 702-373-9297
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= Singhvk56@aol.com



Steiert , Doug

2009 Canyon Wien Ct SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 636 293-0940
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= dsteiert@outlook.com



Torres , Anthony and Debbe

11431 Manzane Vista SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 350-3123
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= torrmart@msn.com



Tran , Richard and Hgoc To

2013 Burrowing Owl St SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 615-5500
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 505-205-8887
EMail= RTRAN3189@gmail.com
EMail2= Ngocto1793@gmail.com



Valdivia , Adam and Rayanne

11435 Manzano Vista Ave SE
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 410-6304
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= valdad@hotmail.com



Vance , Bonnie

2028 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 270-0280
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= vance3796@gmail.com



Weisheit , Darrel

2019 Burrowing Owl St
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 308-8255
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell= 805 218-6037
EMail= a2yearsqu1d@gmail.com



Wilson , Josh and Jess

2005 Canyon Wren Ct
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 814 424-3210
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= jessthewilson@gmail.com



Zhang , Hua (Andy) and Yufen

2024 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 505 358-2908
Wife's Cell=
Husband's Cell=
EMail= Andyhua888@gmail.com



Zingler , Scott and Antoinette

2027 Burrowing Owl
Albuquerque NM 87123
Home= 610-2906
Wife's Cell= 310-227-0158
Husband's Cell=
EMail= zingler_scott@yahoo.com
EMail2= alzingler@yahoo.com